The Spirit Shines Through



1. Backwards World - Holmes
2. Time - Andras Jones
3. Soon Enough - Renee Faia   
4. Dead American - Ian Baird
5. Goodbye Green World - Josh Clayton-Felt & Michael Ward
6. Who Am I Today (feat. Michael Ward) - Josh Clayton-Felt

Website created and maintained by Dene Wilby
"keeping it spicy...and tasty...since 1994"

please contact me if you have any photographs featured
on this website and would like to be credited